The Team

Kären Haley
Executive Director
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.
317.672.7627
khaley@indyculturaltrail.org

Sarah Frey
Development and Marketing Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.
317.672.7628
sfrey@indyculturaltrail.org

Jordan Kingdon
Operations Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.
317.672.7629
jkingdon@indyculturaltrail.org

Rebecca Knoop
Finance Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.
317.672.7631
rknoop@indyculturaltrail.org

Cody Malone
Customer Service Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.
317.672.7631
cmalone@indyculturaltrail.org

Joshua Tharp
Bikeshare Operations Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.
317.653.1947
jtharp@indyculturaltrail.org

Board of Directors

Jim Bisesi
Gene B. Glick Company, Inc.

Terri Bruksch
Barnes and Thornburg, LLP

Matt Dixon
KPMG, LLP

Helen Huber
Community Member

Harmony Mappes
Faegre Baker Daniels

Patrick Murphy
Anthem

Myrta J. Pulliam
Indianapolis Star

Adam Richter
Gene B. Glick Company, Inc.

Estel “Stew” Stewart
IU Health

Brian J. Sullivan
Shiel Sexton

Carole Terry
Eli Lilly and Company

Richard J. Thrapp
Ice Miller, LLP

Malina Jeffers
Midtown Indy

Matt Tullai
Cummins, Inc.

Tamara Zahn
Zahn Associates

Mark Zwoyer
City of Indianapolis