The Team

Kären Haley
Executive Director
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

317.672.7627
khaley@indyculturaltrail.org

Rhonda Bayless
Everybody Rides Coordinator
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

317.964.0529
rbayless@indyculturaltrail.org

Sarah Frey
Development and Marketing Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

317.672.7628
sfrey@indyculturaltrail.org

Jordan Kingdon
Operations Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

317.672.7629
jkingdon@indyculturaltrail.org

Rebecca Knoop
Finance Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

317.672.7631
rknoop@indyculturaltrail.org

Dan Remington
Experience and Data Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.
dremington@indyculturaltrail.org

 

Board of Directors

Jim Bisesi
Gene B. Glick Company, Inc.

Terri Bruksch
Barnes and Thornburg, LLP

Rodney W. Byrnes
Strategic Capital Partners, LLC

Matt Dixon
KPMG, LLP

Harmony Mappes
Faegre Baker Daniels

Lori Miser
City of Indianapolis

Patrick Murphy
Anthem

Myrta J. Pulliam
Indianapolis Star

Adam Richter
Gene B. Glick Company, Inc.

Estel “Stew” Stewart
IU Health

Brian J. Sullivan
Shiel Sexton

Carole Terry
Eli Lilly and Company

Richard J. Thrapp
Ice Miller, LLP

Tamara Zahn
Zahn Associates

Mark Zwoyer
City of Indianapolis