2019 New Board of Directors Leadership Team



Happy New Year!

2019 is a year of new things for our organization, including a new Cultural Trail Board of Directors leadership team. At the end of 2018, after 4 years of leading our board, Adam Richter stepped down making way for our 2019 Board Chair, Tamara Zahn.

Indianapolis Cultural Trail Board of Directors 2019 Leadership Team: 

Chair: Tamara Zahn, Zahn Associates

Vice Chair: Anthony Bridgeman, PNC

Secretary: Carole Terry, Lilly Co (retired)

Treasurer: Pat Murphy, Anthem

See the full list of Cultural Trail Staff and Board.

We are excited to move forward with this new leadership team guiding our organization.