×

The Team

 

Kären Haley
Executive Director
khaley@indyculturaltrail.org

Sarah Frey
Director of Development and Marketing
sfrey@indyculturaltrail.org

Ethan Hochstein
Horticulture Manager
ehochstein@indyculturaltrai.org

Jordan Kingdon
Director of Operations
jkingdon@indyculturaltrail.org

 

 

Rebecca Knoop
Finance Director
rknoop@indyculturaltrail.org

Autumn Monaghan
Communications and Special Project Coordinator
amonaghan@indyculturaltrail.org

Carrie Tracy
Director of Community Engagement
ctracy@indyculturaltrail.org

Joshua Tharp
Director of Pacers Bikeshare Operations
jtharp@indyculturaltrail.org