×

The Team

Kären Haley
Executive Director
khaley@indyculturaltrail.org

Ethan Hochstein
Director of Horticulture and Landscape
ehochstein@indyculturaltrai.org

Rebecca Knoop
Finance Director
rknoop@indyculturaltrail.org

Jillian Pierce
Volunteer Coordinator
jpierce@indyculturaltrail.org

Riley Hill-Kartel
Director of Advancement
rhillkartel@indyculturaltrail.org

Amy Marisavljevic
Director of Planning and Public Programs
amarisavljevic@indyculturaltrail.org

Joshua Tharp
Director of Operations, Pacers Bikeshare
jtharp@indyculturaltrail.org

Frank Stone 
EveryBody Rides Coordinator, Pacers Bikeshare
fstone@indyculturaltrail.org