The Team

Kären Haley
Executive Director
317.672.7627
khaley@indyculturaltrail.org

Sarah Frey
Development and Marketing Manager
317.672.7628
sfrey@indyculturaltrail.org

Jordan Kingdon
Operations Manager
317.672.7629
jkingdon@indyculturaltrail.org

Rebecca Knoop
Finance Manager
317.672.7631
rknoop@indyculturaltrail.org

Cody Malone
Customer Service Manager
317.672.7631
cmalone@indyculturaltrail.org

Joshua Tharp
Bikeshare Operations Manager
317.653.1947
jtharp@indyculturaltrail.org