Indianapolis Cultural Trail Young Professionals Board

The Indianapolis Cultural Trail Inc YP Board exists to build organizational awareness, support and advocate for the Indianapolis Cultural Trail and Indiana Pacers Bikeshare as well as building community connections through events.

Interested in learning more or getting involved? Contact Jillian Pierce – jpierce@indyculturaltrail.org

Young Professionals Board

Brittany Campbell – Chair

Caitlin Bcyzko
Barnes & Thornburg

Katie Norman – Secretary
Indianapolis Airport Authority

Dawn Olsen
Freelance Journalist

Kateri Whitley
The Mind Trust

Kavita Mahoney
Garfield Park Arts Center

Mark Spence

Kirstyn Simon
JP Morgan Chase

Briana Susnak

Matthew Waweru – Vice Chair
Horizon League